Find a Station

United States

Select Your State:

Alaska

Fairbanks KJNP-TV 4
Tuesday 7:30 pm

See all cable and satellite listings »

Arizona

Bullhead City K65FI-TV65
Sunday 6:30 am, 8:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am
Thursday 2:00 pm
Friday 7:30 pm ET
Holbrook KDTP-TV 11
See Daystar Times
Lake Havasu City K27EC-TV27
Sunday 8:00 pm
Thursday 2:00 pm
Phoenix KPAZ-TV 21
See TBN Times
Phoenix KDTP-TV 48
See Daystar Times
Tucson KPCE-TV 29
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

Arkansas

Fort Smith KSBN-TV 57
See Daystar Times
Little Rock KKAP-TV 36
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

California

Needles K27EC-TV 27
K65FI-TV 65
Sunday 6:30 am, 8:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am
Thursday 2:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am
Sacramento KRJR-TV 47
See Daystar Times
San Francisco KTLN-TV 68
Thursday 7:30 am
Saturday 9:00 pm
Stockton KDTS-TV 52
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

Colorado

Denver KRMT-TV 41
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

Connecticut

East Haven Ch. 18
See easthaventv.org for times
Madison Ch. 18
Monday 11:00 am,
2:30 pm

Tuesday 8:00 am,
3:30 pm
Milford/Orange/Woodbridge Ch. 77
Sunday 9:00 pm
North Haven Ch. 18
(NHTV)
Saturday 2:30 pm,
Sunday 7:00 am,
2:30 pm
Southport/Fairfield/Bridgeport/Stratford Ch. 88
Sunday 9:00 pm
Valley area - Shelton/Derby/Seymour Ch. 10
Wednesday 6:30 pm
Westport to NYC line Ch. 88
Sunday 11:30 pm

See all cable and satellite listings »

Connecticut

Bridgeport/Stratford Ch. 88
Sunday9:00 pm
Chester/Clinton/Deep River/Duran/Essex/Haddam/Killingworth/ Ch. 99 (AT&T)
Sunday 9:00 pm
Darien/Greenwich/New Canaan/Norwalk/Redding/Stamford/ Weston/Westport/Wilton Ch. 88
Sunday 11:30 pm
Madison Ch. 18
Monday 11:00 am,
2:30 pm

Tuesday 8:00 am,
3:30 pm
Milford/Orange/Woodbridge Ch. 77
Sunday 9:00 pm
North Haven Ch. 18
Ch. 99 (NHTV)
Saturday 2:00 am,
10:00 am, 3:00 pm

Sunday 4:00 am,
8:00 am, 2:00 pm
Old Saybrook/Westbrook Ch. 19
Monday 7:30 pm
Shelton/Derby/Seymour area Ch. 10
Wednesday 6:00 pm
Southport/Fairfield Ch. 88
Sunday 9:00 pm

See all cable and satellite listings »

District of Columbia

Comcast Ch. 287
See Daystar Times
Comcast Ch. 96
Monday 11:00 am
Starpower Ch. 11
Monday 11:00 am
Washington WDDN-TV 23
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

Florida

Jacksonville/Gainesville WJEB-TV 59
Thursday 12:30 pm
Orlando WACX-TV 55
Sunday 8:00 am
Monday 4:00 pm
Saturday 12:00 noon
Orlando WTGL-TV 45
Sunday 6:30 pm
Mon-Fri 2:00 pm
Thursday 12:30 pm
Saturday 5:00 am
Orlando WDTO-TV 50
See Daystar Times
Tampa WSVT-TV 18
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

Georgia

Atlanta WDTA-TV 53
WATC
See Daystar Times
Wednesday 9:00 am
Augusta WBPI-TV49
Monday 10:00 pm EST
Wednesday 3:00 pm
Gainesville W28CD-TV
See Daystar Times
Macon WDMA-TV 31
See Daystar Times
Northern Georgia Teleview Cable,
Ch. 4
Wednesday 7:30 pm
Friday 9:30 pm

See all cable and satellite listings »

Hawaii

Honolulu KWBN-TV 44
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

Illinois

Chicago WDCI-TV 30
TLN Network - TV 138
See Daystar Times
Mon 9:30 am ET
Wed 4:00 pm ET
Tu & Fri 12:00 noon ET

See all cable and satellite listings »

Indiana

Indianapolis WDTI-TV 69
WHMB
See Daystar Times
Monday 12:30 pm ET

See all cable and satellite listings »

Louisiana

West Monroe KMCT-TV 39
Monday 4:30 am
Monday 7:30 pm
Friday 9:00 am
Sunday 4:30 pm

See all cable and satellite listings »

Maine

Portland WLLB-TV 15
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

Massachusetts

Boston WYDN-TV 48
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

Michigan

Lansing WLPC
Sunday 12:30 pm
Saturday 2:00 am ET

See all cable and satellite listings »

Minnesota

Minneapolis WWDMI-TV 62
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

Missouri

Kansas City KCDN-TV 35
See Daystar Times
Springfield ECTV Ch12
May-Sept
Sunday 6:30 am, 8:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am
Thursday 2:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am
Springfield TCI Cable
Ch 27
Sunday 6:30 am, 8:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am
Thursday 2:00 pm
Friday 7:30 am
St. Louis KDTL-TV 64
WPXS-TV 13
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

Nevada

Las Vegas KLVD-TV 23
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

New York

Buffalo WDTB-TV 39
See Daystar Times
DeWitt W40BJ-TV 40
Sunday 6:30 am, 8:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am
Thursday 2:00 pm
Friday 7:30 pm
Irondequoit ICAT-TV 12
Monday 10:00 pm
Jamaica Life in Christ TV
Check Listings
New York Cablevision Ch134
(TBN)
Monday 8:00 am
Friday 7:30 pm
New York World Cable
Network Ch 712
LifeZone TV
Tuesday 8:30 pm
New York WKOB-TV 42
See Daystar Times
New York Cablevision Ch. 136
(Daystar Network)
Sunday 3:00 pm
Monday 11:00 am
Tuesday 2:00 pm
Thursday 10:30 pm
Saturday 6:30 am
Oneida W15BR-TV 15
Sunday 6:30 am, 8:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am
Thursday 2:00 pm
Friday 7:30 pm
Rochester RCTV 15
Monday 4:00 pm

See all cable and satellite listings »

North Carolina

Apex WACN-TV 34
See Daystar Times
Ashville WAEN-TV 64
See Daystar Times
Charlotte WDMC-TV 25
WMYT-TV 12
See Daystar Times
Tuesday 8:30 am
Raleigh WWIW-TV 66
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

Ohio

Cleveland WCDN-TV 53
See Daystar Times
Cleveland-Akron WGGN-TV 52
Sunday 11:30 am, 6:00 pm
Tuesday 8:00 am
Columbus WCLL-TV 19
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

Oklahoma

Oklahoma City KOCM-TV 46
See Daystar Times
Tulsa KTZT-TV 29
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

Oregon

Portland K26GJ-TV 26
Monday 8:00 am,
Tuesday 4:30 pm,
Thursday 11:00 am, 7:30 pm
Salem K21GX-TV 21
Monday 8:00 am,
Tuesday 4:30 pm,
Thursday 11:00 am, 7:30 pm

See all cable and satellite listings »

Pennsylvania

Altoona WKBS-TV 47
Sunday 6:30 am, 8:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am
Thursday 2:00 pm
Friday 7:30 pm
Brookville W45BT-TV 45
Sunday 6:30 am, 8:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am
Thursday 2:00 pm
Friday 7:30 pm
Elliottsburg W12CA-TV 12
Sunday 6:30 am, 8:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am
Thursday 2:00 pm
Friday 7:30 pm
Harrisburg W35BT-TV 35
Sunday 6:30 am, 8:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am
Thursday 2:00 pm
Friday 7:30 pm
Middleburg W18BC-TV 18
Sunday 6:30 am, 8:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am
Thursday 2:00 pm
Friday 7:30 pm
Philadelphia WELL-TV 8
See Daystar Times
Pittsburgh/Greensburg WPCB-TV 40
Sunday 6:30 am, 8:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am
Wednesday 2:30 pm
Friday 7:30 pm
Sharon W29CO-TV 29
Sunday 6:30 am, 8:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am
Thursday 2:00 pm
Friday 7:30 pm

See all cable and satellite listings »

Puerto Rico

Destiny TV incl. WTCV-TV32
WVOZ-TV52 &
other cable
Sunday 8:30 pm
Mon 4:00 pm
Tues 5:00 pm
Wed 4:00 pm
Sat 8:30 am

See all cable and satellite listings »

South Carolina

Spartanburg WSQY-TV 51
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

Tennessee

Knoxville WDTT-TV 24
See Daystar Times
Memphis WJRJ-TV 59
See Daystar Times
Nashville WIIW-TV 14
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

Texas

Dallas KDTN-TV 2
See Daystar Times
Houston KLTJ-TV 22
See Daystar Times
San Antonio KQVE-TV 46
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

Virginia

Richmond WRID-TV 48
See Daystar Times
Williamsburg/York Co Cox Cable Ch. 11
Saturday 9:00 am

See all cable and satellite listings »

Washington

Seattle KWDK-TV 56
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

West Virginia

Charleston WTSF-TV 61
See Daystar Times

See all cable and satellite listings »

Wyoming

Cheyenne KMAH-LPTV 39
Sunday 6:30 am, 8:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am,
Thursday 2:00 pm,
Friday 7:30 am
Laramie KPAH-LPTV 24
Sunday 6:30 am, 8:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am,
Thursday 2:00 pm,
Friday 7:30 am

See all cable and satellite listings »

Watch Us On:

Discovery

Wednesday 8:30 am ET/PT
 

TBN

Tuesday 11:30 am ET
8:30 am PT
Friday 7:00 pm ET
4:00 pm PT
 

Daystar Network

Sunday 4:00 pm ET
1:00 pm PT
Monday 11:00 am ET
8:00 am PT
Tuesday 9:00 am ET
6:00 am PT
2:00 pm ET
11:00 am PT
Wednesday 2:00 pm ET
10:00 pm ET
11:00 am PT
Thursday 3:00 am ET
12:00 am PT
Friday 2:00 pm ET
11:00 am PT
 

All stations listed in green above air the Daystar Network. Use the key on the right to find It's Supernatural! times on Daystar.
New stations and time changes are noted in red.

Cable/Satellite

Satellite/Cable

 

Cornerstone TV Galaxy 19,
Tr 23 97W
Sunday 6:30 am, 8:00 pm
Monday 11:30 am
Wednesday 2:30 pm ET
Angel One Dish Ch. 262
Monday 9:30 am, 6:00 pm, 9:30 pm ET
Tuesday 9:00 am ET
Wednesday 9:30 am, 6:30 pm ET
Thursday 4:00 am, 9:30 am ET
Friday 9:30 am, 10:00 pm ET
Saturday 6:30 pm ET
Church Channel DirecTV Ch. 371
DISH Ch. 258
DirecTV Ch. 371
Monday 6:30 am ET
Tuesday 7:00 pm, midnight ET
Wednesday midnight
Thursday 9:30 pm ET
Friday 9:30 pm ET
Saturday 11:00 pm ET
CTN Dish Ch. 267
Direct TV Ch. 376
Monday 9:30 am
Tuesday 8:30 pm
Thurs-Fri 9:30 am
Sat 2:00 pm ET
Daystar Local Cable and
DirecTV Ch. 278
DISH TV Ch. 182
Verizon Fios Ch. 293
Sunday 3:00 pm
Monday 10:00 am
Tuesday 8:00 am,1:00 pm
Wednesday 1:00 pm
Thursday 2:00 am
Friday 1:00 pm
Saturday 10:30 pm
All times CT. Same times in Hawaii
Discovery Channel Local Cable and DirecTV Ch. 369 Dish TV Ch. 263
Wednesday 8:30 am
God TV (USA) DirecTV Ch. 365
Monday 8:30 pm ET
Golden Eagle Broadcasting GEB Direct TV Ch. 363
Sunday 8:00 am
Mon-Fri 2:00 pm
Tuesday 11:30 am
Wednesday 6:00 am
Thursday 8:00 pm
Mon/Wed/Fri 11:00 am CT
Impact Network DISH Ch. 9397
Sunday 4:30 am ET
Tuesday 7:00 am ET
Wednesday 3:00 pm ET
Friday 2:30 pm ET
Saturday 4:00 pm, 5:30 pm ET
La Familia Check local listings
Sunday 10:00 pm ET
Nacion Check local listings
Sunday 11:00 am ET
NRB Network DirecTV Ch. 378
Tuesday 3:00 am ET
Mon-Fri 8:00 am ET
Rodnoy TV  
Mon-Fri 8:30 am, 1:30 pm, 8:30 pm ET
Satellite dish required
TCT Network DirecTV Ch. 377
Sunday 2:00 am
Wednesday 9:30 am, 8:30 pm
Thursday 9:30 am
TBN Direct TV Ch. 372
Dish Ch. 260
Local cable
Tuesday 11:30 am ET
10:30 am CT
9:30 am MT
8:30 am PT
Friday 7:00 pm ET
6:00 pm CT
5:00 pm MT
4:00 pm PT
WHT (World Harvest) DirecTV Ch. 367
Monday 12:00 pm
Tuesday 3:30 am, 2:30 pm
Wednesday 3:30 am, 2:30 pm
Thursday 12:00 pm
Friday 12:00 am ET
Saturday 6:00 am ET
Word Network DirecTV Ch. 373, Local cable
Tuesday 8:30 am ET
Friday 8:30 am ET

All stations listed in green above air the Daystar Network. Use the key on the right to find It's Supernatural! times on Daystar.
New stations and time changes are noted in red. Note: Angel One is also carried on Ch. 262 on the DISH Network

Canada

Canada

 

Grace TV (Daystar) Sunday 4:00 pm
Monday 11:00 am
Tuesday 9:00 am, 2:00 pm
Wednesday 2:00 pm
Thursday 3:00 am
Friday 2:00 pm
HOPE-TV (CIIT) Mon-Fri 9:00 am, 4:00 pm
Tues-Sat 2:30, 4:00 am
Edmonton (CKES) Monday 10:00 am
Saturday 7:30 am
Miracle Channel CJIL


 
Sat-Sun 6:30 am
Monday 3:00 pm, 11:00 pm
Tuesday 7:00 am
Thursday 7:00 am, 10:30 pm
Friday 2:30 pm
Vision TV Cable and Satellite
Sunday 8:00 am
Monday 2:00 am
Tues-Thurs 3:30 am
Thurs-Sat 2:00 am
Thurs & Sat 5:00 am
Yes TV Mon-Fri 9:30 am
Tues-Sat 12:30 am

All stations listed in green above air the Daystar Network. Use the key on the right to find It's Supernatural! times on Daystar.
New stations and time changes are noted in red. All times are 
ET.

Europe

Europe

 

International God TV Freesat Ch 694 and Cable
Monday 8:30 pm
Loveworld TV Friday 7:30 pm
Revelation TV Sky Ch 581, Freesat Ch 692
Monday 7:30 pm
Mon-Fri 9:00 am
Saturday 9:00 am
TBN Russia Moscow
Mon-Fri 1:30 am, 6:30 pm
(Moscow time)

All stations listed in green above air the Daystar Network. Use the key on the right to find It's Supernatural! times on Daystar.
New stations and time changes are noted in red.

Middle East

Middle East

 

Daystar
(airs same show as U.S.)
Airs on HOT Cable, Channel 72
Monday 10:00 pm
Wednesday 1:00 am
Friday 9:30 am
Saturday 5:30 pm
Middle East Television MET Ch. 24
Mon-Fri 7:30 pm
Monday 5:00 am
Saturday 10:30 am
Nejat TV Iran, Iraq
Afghanistan
Mon-Fri 6:30 am, 2:30 pm, 10:30 pm
Monday 3:30 am, 11:30 am, 7:30 pm
Rodnoy TV (Russian) Israel
YES Channel 177
Mon-Fri 11:00 am
TBN - Arabic Middle East
Coming soon ----, ----

All stations listed in green above air the Daystar Network. Use the key on the right to find It's Supernatural! times on Daystar.
New stations and time changes are noted in red.

Asia

Asia

 

Baguio City Monday 9:30 pm
Tuesday 1:30 pm
Baguio City-Shalom TV Thursday 5:00 pm

All stations listed in green above air the Daystar Network. Use the key on the right to find It's Supernatural! times on Daystar.
New stations and time changes are noted in red.

SkyAngel

Sky Angel

 

Angel One Dish Ch. 262
Monday 9:30 am, 6:00 pm, 9:30 pm
Tuesday 9:00 am
Wednesday 9:30 am, 6:30 pm
Thursday 4:00 am, 9:30 am
Friday 9:30 am, 10:00 pm
Saturday 6:00 pm ET

All stations listed in green above air the Daystar Network. Use the key on the right to find It's Supernatural! times on Daystar.
New stations and time changes are noted in red. Note: Angel One is also carried on Ch. 262 on the DISH Network