Archive of Past Shows

  • Monday, February 23, 2015

    Leif Hetland received a baptism of love from Heaven and now this love leaks out wherever he goes.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, February 16, 2015

    Thurman Scrivner has been given keys from Heaven to access healing! When you understand this revelation he guarantees you will be healed.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, February 9, 2015

    Keith Ellis was a backslidden Christian facing a major tragedy. His young son had no brain activity. But in his shame Jesus appeared.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, February 2, 2015

    Young Kynan Bridges sensed something was blocking the good things God had for him. Then God showed him how to walk in Kingdom Authority.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, January 26, 2015

    Brian Simmons was translated to the library of heaven where he saw more books than you can imagine. One stood out called John 22.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, January 19, 2015

    Lisa Bevere always saw herself as a behind the scenes person - a soccer mom.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, January 12, 2015

    Rick Joyner had an encounter with Jesus where he could ask any question he wanted and get answers.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, January 5, 2015

    Battling 19 illnesses including Crohn's disease, young Jordan Rubin cried out to God. At 104 lbs. he embraced Bible-based nutrition and thrived!

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, December 29, 2014

    When you hear things like "seed faith" or "God wants you to be a millionaire," you have to wonder. What’s the truth on lack and prosperity?

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, December 22, 2014

    Young Gordon Robertson never wanted to follow in his father's footsteps.

    Listen Now »

Pages