Archive of Past Shows

  • Monday, June 29, 2015

    Jonathan Bernis has had many adventures with God tracking down the lost tribes of Israel.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, June 22, 2015

    Best selling authors John and Lisa Bevere were sabotaged when they got married.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, June 15, 2015

    God works in so many ways as He moves in the miraculous. Sid Roth shares the ten top ways God showed him through guests over the last 40 years.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, June 8, 2015

    LaDonna Osborn grew up with miracles all around her. Her famous parents, T.L.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, June 1, 2015

    Israel Pochtar is a Messianic pastor in Israel.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, May 25, 2015

    Cherie Calbom, the Juice Lady, shares how you can lose weight and be proactively healthy. She says there’s a marriage between the natural and the s

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, May 18, 2015

    Don Nordin found an amazing secret for miracles.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, May 11, 2015

    Art Thomas went from zero miracles to over 3,000 miracles in five years. Sometimes 100% of the people are healed in his meetings.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, May 4, 2015

    Spirit-filled Mark Virkler pastored for 10 years without hearing God once! He was desperate. Then he got four breakthrough keys.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, April 27, 2015

    In the middle of Kyle Winkler's greatest spiritual battle, he had a profound revelation from God — the KEY to shutting down Satan's attacks, threat

    Listen Now »

Pages