Archive of Past Shows

  • Monday, December 22, 2014

    Young Gordon Robertson never wanted to follow in his father's footsteps.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, December 15, 2014

    Perry Stone pioneered understanding the Hebraic roots of the Book of Revelation, the key to the signs and the seasons we are living in.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, December 8, 2014

    Are signs appearing in the Heavens? Meet Mark Biltz, the man who discovered the link between Blood Moons on Israel's feasts and world events.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, December 1, 2014

    Michelle Gold is a Jewish believer from Brooklyn with a miracle voice. Facing career-ending surgery, she surrendered her life to Jesus.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, November 24, 2014

    Something stirred Mike Shreve to search the Bible to uncover TEN of the most powerful prayers in all of Scripture.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, November 17, 2014

    God told Jane Glenchur to give up a medical career to be a stay-at-home mom.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, November 10, 2014

    Tommy Reid walked away from co-pastoring the largest church in world — for a dream — and he knew God was waiting.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, November 3, 2014

    Shane Warren got caught up into heaven and eavesdropped on conversations between Jesus and Father God.

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, October 27, 2014

    Guillermo Maldonado can actually tell you the day and hour a great mantle for miracles came upon him. He’s taught thousands to walk in those same m

    Listen Now »
  • Monday, October 20, 2014

    John Shorey says he’s broken the code to understanding the book of Revelation.

    Listen Now »

Pages